Staff Directory

If you would like more information about making a gift to Yale New Haven, directing your support to a specific fund, program or fundraising event please contact us. We invite your questions and welcome your calls.

Contact Us
Phone 203-688-YNHH (9644)
Fax 203-688-8721

Mailing Address
Office of Development
Yale New Haven Hospital
PO Box 1849
New Haven, CT 06508-9979

Yale New Haven Hospital Office of Development

Kevin F. Walsh, Vice President

Kristen Alves, Special Events Coordinator

Teren Basel, Grant Development Specialist

Diana Bone, Sr. Development Assistant

Jessica Csapilla, Development Coordinator

Michelle D'Amore, Sr. Development Officer,
Major Gifts
Heart and Vascular
Women's and Children's Services


John Dixon, Director, Planned Giving

Melody Esposito, Technical Coordinator,
Development Systems

Cathi Greenstein, Coordinator,
Development Events

Maureen McManus Hackett, Development Officer
Women's and Children's Services

Annie Kaplan, Development Officer
Corporate & Foundation Giving

Lisa Laudano, Manager, Development Systems

Siri Laurenza, Manager, Special Events

Amy Leyerzapf, Development Web Specialist

Alison Smith Marcinek, Sr. Development Officer,
Major Gifts
Oncology, Urology
Palliative Care, Geriatrics

Erin Parejko, Development Officer

Marlene Procino, Development Officer,
Major Gifts
Adult Psychiatry, Emergency Medicine
Neurosurgery (Spine/Vascular), Orthopaedic

Jessica Scheps, Development Event Specialist

Kenyatta Simms, Development Systems Associate

Lucy Sirico, Director of Development

Evelyn Takach, Coordinator, Development Systems

Qaya Thompson, Prospect Research Analyst

Johanna Valencia, Development Systems Associate

Scotti Williams, Gift Club Coordinator
The Fund for Yale New Haven & 1826 Society

Jeannette D. Young, Director,
Communications and Annual Fund