Staff Directory

If you would like more information about making a gift to Yale New Haven, directing your support to a specific fund, program or fundraising event please contact us. We invite your questions and welcome your calls.

Contact Us
Email giving@ynhh.org
Phone 203-688-YNHH (9644)
Fax 203-688-8721

Mailing Address
Office of Development
Yale New Haven Hospital
PO Box 1849
New Haven, CT 06508-9979

Yale New Haven Hospital Office of Development

Kevin F. Walsh, Vice President
kevin.walsh@ynhh.org

Kristen Alves, Special Events Coordinator
kristen.alves@ynhh.org

Teren Basel, Grant Development Specialist
teren.basel@ynhh.org

Diana Bone, Sr. Development Assistant
diana.bone@ynhh.org

Michelle D'Amore, Sr. Development Officer,
Major Gifts
Heart and Vascular
Women's and Children's Services

michelle.d'amore@ynhh.org

John Dixon, Director, Planned Giving
john.dixon@ynhh.org

Melody Esposito, Technical Coordinator,
Development Systems
melody.esposito@ynhh.org

Cathi Greenstein, Coordinator,
Development Events
cathi.greenstein@ynhh.org

Annie Kaplan, Development Officer
Corporate & Foundation Giving
annie.kaplan@ynhh.org

Lisa Laudano, Manager, Development Systems
lisa.laudano@ynhh.org

Siri Laurenza, Manager, Special Events
siri.laurenza@ynhh.org

Amy Leyerzapf, Development Web Specialist
amy.leyerzapf@ynhh.org

Alison Smith Marcinek, Sr. Development Officer,
Major Gifts
Oncology, Urology
Palliative Care, Geriatrics

alison.marcinek@ynhh.org

Marlene Procino, Development Officer,
Major Gifts
Adult Psychiatry, Emergency Medicine
Neurosurgery (Spine/Vascular), Orthopaedic

marlene.procino@ynhh.org

Jessica Scheps, Development Event Specialist
jessica.scheps@ynhh.org

Kenyatta Simms, Development Systems Associate
kenyatta.simms@ynhh.org

Lucy Sirico, Director of Development
lucy.sirico@ynhh.org

Evelyn Takach, Coordinator, Development Systems
evelyn.takach@ynhh.org

Qaya Thompson, Prospect Research Analyst
qaya.thompson@ynhh.org

Johanna Valencia, Development Systems Associate
johanna.valencia@ynhh.org

Scotti Williams, Gift Club Coordinator
The Fund for Yale New Haven & 1826 Society
scotti.williams@ynhh.org

Jeannette D. Young, Director,
Communications and Annual Fund
jeannette.young@ynhh.org